Terry’s Orange

It all began in 1767 with the opening of a store close to Bootham Bar (York, UK) where mainly lemon and orange candied peels were sold. Then in 1932, a mysterious chocolate was born: Terry’s Orange! In the chocolate industry, it was recognized as a revolution as immense success immediately took on!

Today, more than 44 million Terry’s Orange are sold annually around the world. With its original orange shape and funky personality, Terry’s Orange has not only become the must-have gift for the holiday season, but also the ideal confectionery to share.

Terry’s Orange is more than a delicious chocolatey confection containing natural orange extracts, it is a sweeping unique experience! Do you know the inimitable ritual? Tap it, unwrap it, and enjoy the original Terry’s Orange segments.

Terry’s Orange

Tout a commencé en 1767 avec l’ouverture d’un magasin situé près de Bootham Bar (York, Royaume-Uni) où l’on vendait principalement des écorces de citron et d’orange confites. Puis, en 1932 un curieux chocolat vit le jour : Terry’s Orange ! Dans le milieu de la chocolaterie, c’était une révolution et le succès fût immédiat.

Aujourd’hui, plus de 44 millions de Terry’s Orange sont vendues annuellement à travers le monde. Avec sa forme d’orange originale et sa personnalité rigolote, Terry’s Orange est devenue non seulement le cadeau incontournable des fêtes de fin d’année, mais aussi la confiserie idéale à partager.

Terry’s Orange est bien plus qu’une délicieuse confiserie chocolatée contenant des extraits naturels d’orange, c’est une expérience unique ! Connais-tu le rituel inimitable ? Tape un coup sec, ouvre et déguste les quartiers de l’originale Terry’s Orange.