Leroux

Leroux works hand in hand with local farmers in order to offer the best quality products. 160 years of industrial, commercial, advertising, and environmental initiatives have given Leroux chicory its position as a key-player on the market.

Chicory is a root full of benefits! In addition to being 100 % vegetarian, chicory is an excellent source of prebiotic fiber (inulin), minerals, and antioxidants. It is also gluten free and has low calories. Leroux chicory is a coffee alternative and when diluted in hot or cold water or milk, it provides a balanced and gourmet beverage that is suitable for the whole family.

Mixed with coffee, Leroux chicory reveals all its aromas and gives it roundness thanks to its light caramelized taste. Naturally caffeine-free, it also reduces the amount ofstimulants in your hot beverage.

Leroux

Leroux travaille main dans la main avec les agriculteurs locaux afin d’offrir les meilleurs produits de qualité. 160 ans d’initiatives industrielles, commerciales, publicitaires et environnementales ont positionné la chicorée Leroux comme un acteur incontournable du marché.

La chicorée est une racine pleine d’avantages! En plus d’être 100 % végétale, elle est une excellente source de fibre prébiotique (inuline), de minéraux et d’antioxydants. Elle est aussi sans gluten et faible en calories. La chicorée Leroux est une bonne alternative au café et lorsqu’elle est mélangée à de l’eau ou du lait, chaud ou froid, elle est une boisson équilibrée et gourmande pour toute la famille.

Mélangée au café, la chicorée Leroux révèle tous les arômes et lui apporte de la rondeur grâce à son léger goût caramélisé. Naturellement sans caféine, elle permet aussi de diminuer la teneur en excitant de votre boisson chaude.